members & partners

members & partners

In the EUROGRADUATE survey 2022 the following seventeen countries participate as pilot countries:

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia and Slovenia







Dr. Johann Carstensen,

Dr. Bj÷rn Hu▀,

Dr. Heike Spangenberg,




German Centre for Higher Education Research and Science Studies


EUROGRADUATE pilot survey